f3cb06f0cd · fix(auth): enforce PAM account stack and default session cookie to Secure · Updated 2026-08-24 10:02:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?